photo(5)

Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Goes Gluten-Free

Yes, you’ve read that correctly.  I’m sure you have heard the rumors that Kellogg’s was releasing their famous Rice Krispie cereal in a gluten-free form which means not malt flavoring!! Last year I posted about being glutened after eating a Rice Krispie Treat (which I absolutely love by the way) and the response that I…