Send Me Gluten Free {Review + Giveaway}

Send Me Gluten Free

As one of the official bloggers for the upcoming Gluten Free & Allergy Friendly Expo in Secaucs, NJ next month, the lovely group of individuals behind the Gluten Free Media Group have kindly sent me a box from their Send Me Gluten Free mail subscription to review and share with all of you, plus one of you will get to win a box as well!

The Send Me Gluten Free monthly subscription boxes are loaded with tons of great gluten-free products and coupons! Every month, subscribers will get to try between 8-12 new gluten free products (some are full size and others are sample sized, but all are awesome). Items in the box consist of food, personal care items, supplements, and household products that support a gluten free lifestyle. The Send Me Gluten Free subscription boxes are perfect for

  • A college student carepackage, or gift for someone gluten free
  • Newly diagnosed Celiacs or individuals new to gluten free living
  • People who want to experience new products and brands
  • Individuals who are unable to attend the Gluten & Allergen Free Expos
  • Or even a present for yourself!

I love these boxes – however the September one was a bit limited for myself (Celiac and Dairy Allergy) so Bryan lucked out and got most of the box for himself (he didn’t complain at all!). Below is a picture of what came in this month’s box…loads of awesome stuff:

IMG_7742My September box featured: One bag of Free for All Kitchen’s Double Chocolate Gluten Free Brownie Thins, two packs of Massel 7’s Vegetable Bouillon, Cubes, two 2 Degrees Chocolate Bananan Mini Snack Bar (100 calories), one Bag of Barbecue ips chips with protein, one Bags of Biena Chickpea Snacks- Cinnamon Crunch, one Bag of Cheddar Qwakers- gluten free crackers (let me just rave about these for a quick second, when I could eat dairy, these became my favorite little treat…soooooooooo good and I miss them dearly), and 3 Sample Packs of Kimmie Candy Company’s products, including Salted Caramel Chocorocks, Sunbursts, and Chocorocks (nut free). Like I said, lots of awesome stuff in this box.

You can subscribe by doing Month-to-Month, 3 Month, 6 Month, or 12 Months at a time!

SMGF giveaway

Have you tried Send Me Gluten Free yet? Do you want to? Read below for how to enter and if you do not win the giveaway, you can still receive 20% off by using the code BLOG20 boxes are currently shipped to the continental US only (hope to expand soon!) and we CAN ship to PO boxes if needed!

Giveaway ends on Wednesday September 30th at 11:59 pm, winner will be chosen by random and will have 48 hours to respond (Winner will receive the November box!).

How to enter :

Leave a comment on this post or on my giveaway post on Instagram (@CreativeCookingGF) telling me why you want to win the Send Me Gluten Free (one month) subscription box…do you have celiac disease? Newly Diagnosed? Wanting to share with a friend/family member? Want to try new items?

*This is a sponsored post, I was sent the September box to review – all comments and opinions are 100% my own.

8 thoughts on “Send Me Gluten Free {Review + Giveaway}

  1. I want to win the Send Me Gluten Free Box because I would love to try new items.

    I was just recently diagnosed with a gluten allergy. I have been suffering from stomach aches/pains and digestive issues for many years now, but now have a clear answer as to why I was having these symptoms.

    I would love to win this box to see and sample different products I can eat and enjoy on this new journey in my life. I Would love to get a variety box of the new (for me) tasty foods I can enjoy!

    I would share with my cousin who has IBS, she would also love to try new items.

  2. While not celiac, our family is highly gluten sensitive. My son and I have been able to go off many medications and feel great after changing our diets. I love to try new products. Thanks for the chance!

  3. I would love to try some new items. GF foods are so expensive and not many stores have a great variety. So this would be a great way to try to find some new gf products…and maybe find some new favorites!

  4. I’d love to win the box as a trial for the service~ thinking about signing up b/c my sons and I are all gluten-intolerant and although most days I don’t mind, the foods we do eat really do get repetitive. I’d do anything to get out of my buying ruts! Thanks for the post!

  5. I am very curious about this initiative. Would love to win it to try it with my family. We all have celiac and all have different tastes, so I AM SURE THERE IS SOMETHING IN IT FOR EACH AND EVERYONE OF US! 😉

Leave a Comment

