photo(5)

Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Goes Gluten-Free

Yes, you’ve read that correctly.  I’m sure you have heard the rumors that Kellogg’s was releasing their famous Rice Krispie cereal in a gluten-free form which means not malt flavoring!! Last year I posted about being glutened after eating a Rice Krispie Treat (which I absolutely love by the way) and the response that I…

Fruity Pebble Crispy Treats

Earlier this week I learned my lesson with rice crispy treats.  Even though the package says “Contains: Milk and Soy” it really goes contain gluten also.  I knew a while back that rice crispy cereal has malt in it (and so doesn’t the rice crispy treats) but silly me just read the “contains” area and…