Ticket Giveaway for The GFAF Expo – Secaucus, NJ!!

logo

In my previous post I shared with all of you how excited I am to be chosen as an Official Blogger for the Gluten Free and Allergen Free Expo happening THIS weekend (9/7 & 9/8) in Secaucus, NJ. Now I am even more excited back one lucky reader gets to win two tickets to the event…you have a choice of either attending Saturday or Sunday.

It is really easy to enter…just simply leave a separate comment below for each entry that you complete! The deadline for this is 12 noon on Friday 9/6 so hurry up and enter! Can’t wait to see the lucky winner at the Expo.

How to enter – you must complete at least two of the following:

Entry is open to all those in the continental United States. One winner will be chosen and awarded two tickets to the GFAF Expo in Secaucus, NJ for either Saturday September 7 or Sunday September 8th. Tickets will be available for pickup at the event. Giveaway is sponsored by GFAF Expo! Giveaway begins at 7:40pm on Wednesday September 4th and ends at 12:00 noon on Friday September 6th.

5 thoughts on “Ticket Giveaway for The GFAF Expo – Secaucus, NJ!!

  1. I’d love to go to the GFAFEXPO because I was diganosed with life threatening food allergies about five years ago and often find it hard to find foods that don’t involve something I’m allergic to. I’d love to bring my mom, who’s been my support throughout this whole thing. As a college student, I’d love to see all the new types of food and ideas that companies have made in order to strive for allergy and gluten free foods. Thanks for this opportunity!

  2. Having a daughter with food allergies and a friend with Celiac disease, I’m always looking for new products and recipes so they won’t feel excluded.

Leave a Comment

